Reverse Mortgage

Explore More Topics…

Eligibility Requirements

The Home Equity Conversion Mortgage (HECM) is the primary type of Reverse Mortgage that is insured by HUD.  Eligibilty requirements for borrowers include: 

  • Be 62 or older
  • Occupy the home as your primary residence
  • Own your home- existing mortgage must be paid off before or at closing
  • Live in an eligible property 

Apply for a Loan Now!